Episode 134: Do The Dog Podcast Vol.1 w/Co-Host Kevin Flowerdew


Listen Or Download

Do The Dog Music is taking over the Pressure Drop Soundcast this week with the first installment of the Do The Dog Podcast! Hosts Kevin Flowerdew and Gabe Pressure take you through 15 of the newest releases from the Do The Dog stable. We talk about how the label got started and where it’s headed.Listen in and Do The Dog!


1. Cartoon Violence – Rattlesnake
2. The Skints – Misunderstood
3. Rebelation – Reggae Woman
4. Robb Blake – It’s Never Over (Till Its Won)
5. John Player Specials – Identification
6. Ettin – Try To Pretend
7. Squid 58 – Last Word
8. Dirty Revolution – Failure To Communicate
9. Drewvis – Happy Medium
10. New Town Kings – Somebody
11. Sadies Doll – End Of Summer
12. Too Many Crooks – Salvation
13. Jimmy The Squirrel – This One’s For You
14. Four 0 – Come On Summer
15. 3 Minute Warning – TV Is On

Next episode 135 will be from Andrew Barker. He has some new music from The Drastics and an interview with them.

Episode 136 will feature the return of the mighty Daoster! It;s gonna be intense!

Tons of guest podcasts and interviews lined up so watch your feeds and if you haven’t already please subscribe.

We are also working on archiving all our old episodes, we’ll let you know when that is ready.

Thanks for listening!


Tags: , ,

About redstar73

Barcelona Street Art 2011 - ?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: