Episode 139 Interviews with John Browns Body & Dubmatix

Stream or Download

Greetings Episode 139 is hosted by Andrew Barker and features interviews with Dubmatix and Tommy from John Brown’s Body. John Brown’s Body is releasing Re-amplify March 17th and it features remixes of there #1 album Amplify. So dig it. Also, alot of great ska tracks and a special appearance by Gabe Pressure!




Track List:

1. Strange Little Angel- The Moon Invaders

2. Armstrong- The Adjusters

3. Pussy Juice- The Cabrians

4. The Quest- Firebug

5. Keep Calling- The Midnights

6. Written In Stone- John Players Special

7. Push Some Air- John Brown’s Body

8. Your Voice- 10 Ft. Ganja Plant

9. Conquering Heart Dub-Blue King Brown & Chris Marco

10. The Gold- Dubmatix

11. Wishbone- Jackie Mittoo

12. Dub Phanatique- Dubmatix

13. Warning- Dubmatix

14. Struggling- John Brown’s Body

15. Uptown Rockers-Dubmatix

16. La Chica Mas Dulce- Los Granadians

17. One Minute Ska- Bluekilla

18. Two Too Many- Jimmy The Squirrel

19. Lyrics Architect- King Django

20. Sydney’s Dub- The Slackers


Tags: , , ,

About redstar73

Barcelona Street Art 2011 - ?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: