Episode 148: Interview With Westbound Train

Stream or Download <http://www.dancingmood.net/musicaloccupation/?p=1397>

Check Your Time hosted by Andrew Barker brings you some scorchers ranging
from ska to soul to dub to some sweet reggae grooves as well. Also included
is an interview with* Westbound Train* lead singer and trombonist Obi
Fernandez. Westbound Train just released their new album * Come an Get It *on
April 21st, and is also on tour in the midwest right now. Check it out if
you haven’t already.




1. See You Again- The Debonaires

2. Not Happy Now- Esco Chris

3. Here I Am Baby- Al Brown

4. How Great Thou Art- The Isrealites

5. Come and Get It- Westbound Train

6. Check Your Time- Westbound Train

7. Please Forgive Me- Westbound Train

8. So Many Things a Man Can Say- Westbound Train

9. Salvation-Westbound Train

10. Stand Up- Blue King Brown

11. Maybe I’m Sorry- Three Legged Fox

12. Rockers Uptown- Dubmatix

13. One Night - The Beatdown

14. In The Midnight Hour- The Silvertones

15. Nobody’s Baby- Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

16. I’ll Go Crazy- James Brown

17. Tearing Me Up Inside- Harrison & The Majestic Kind

18. Don D Lion- Don Drummond & The Skatalites

19. The First Cut Is The Deepest- Norma Fraser

20. Warp Speed Love Rocket- Gross

21. La Fibre- Los Granadians

22.Darkest Hour- Pressure Cooker

23. Everyday’s Sunshine- Fishbone

24. Thrill Me Up- The Toasters

25. Missing Words- The Selecter

26. Unity- Desmond Dekker

Tags: ,

About redstar73

Barcelona Street Art 2011 - ?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: