Episode 173 – Interview with The Expos


Greetings music lovers! Andrew Barker here to play you the best in the rocksteady revoultion that is about to happen. I’ve got some new tracks that will get you nodding your head and shaking your ass. I also have an interview with the Reed from the Expos. He talks in depth about the band’s new album Blackwater. So sit back and enjoy the heavy tunes I’m about to drop on you!

Track List:
1. If You See My Baby- The Slackers
2. I Let My Guard Down- Channel One
3. Mentirosa- Los Granadians
4. Big Plastic Spliff- Flight 404
5. Race For Inner Space- Pama International
6. Company of Wolves- The Expos
7. Rough Stone- The Expos
8. Far Too Long- The Expos
9. Blackwater- The Expos
10. Big Kahuna Burger- The Ratazanas
11. Money- Ryan Scroggins & The Trenchtown Texans
12. Ease Up- Go Jimmy Go
13. Girl Take It Easy- The Pietasters


Tags: , , , ,

About redstar73

Barcelona Street Art 2011 - ?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: